2018-19 WNCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-29
Pct. .473
Conf. 20-16
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-4
Away 8-16
Neutral 6-9
Games 55
Runs 289
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .373
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-8
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Miles Community College
@ LaJunta, Colo.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
Miles Community College
@ LaJunta, Colorado
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Miles Community College
@ LaJunta, Colorado
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Miles Community College
@ LaJunta, Colorado
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Canyon, Texas
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Canyon, Texas
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Canyon, Texas
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-5
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colo.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colo.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
South Mountain Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-1
South Mountain Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 11-5
GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Mesa, Arizona
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Phoenix College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
Phoenix College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Mesa Community College
@ Mesa, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-8
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Sterling, Colorado
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Sterling, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southeast Community College * ^
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Southeast Community College * ^
Beatrice, NE
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
Southeast Community College * ^
Beatrice, NE
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Neb.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-10
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-6
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-7
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-7
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Mesa State Club
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Mesa State Club
@ Cleveland Field
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-4
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Sterling, Colo.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Southeast Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Southeast Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Southeast Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
McCook Community College * ^
A
Wed May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
McCook Community College * ^
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Southeast Community College %
@ La Junta, Colorado
N
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinidad State Junior College %
@ Region IX Baseball Tourney
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lamar Community College %
@ Trinidad, Colorado
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Lamar Community College %
@ Trinidad, Colorado @ Region IX Baseball Tourney
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Lamar Community College %
@ Trinidad, Colorado @ Region IX Baseball Tourney
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season