2019-20 WNCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Dawson Community College
1:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Dawson Community College
@ Cleveland Field
3:00 PM MST
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Dawson Community College
@ Cleveland Field
12:00 PM MST
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Dawson Community College
@ Cleveland Field
2:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Dodge City Community College
@ @ Albuquerque, New Mexico
10:00 AM MST
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex Field 2
12:30 PM MST
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Albuquerque Regional Sports Complex Field 1
10:00 AM MST
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
El Paso Community College
@ @ Albuquerque, New Mexico
12:30 PM MST
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Barton Community College
12:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Barton Community College
2:30 PM MST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Barton Community College
12:00 PM MST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Barton Community College
2:30 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Lamar Community College *
2:00 PM MST
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Lamar Community College *
1:00 PM MST
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Lamar Community College *
3:30 PM MST
A
Wed Mar 04
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
12:00 PM MST
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
2:30 PM MST
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colorado
3:00 PM MST
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colorado
12:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colorado
3:00 PM MDT
A
Tue Mar 10
at
South Mountain Community College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
4:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
South Mountain Community College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
4:00 PM MDT
A
Thu Mar 12
at
GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Mesa, Arizona
11:00 AM MDT
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Phoenix College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
6:00 PM MDT
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Phoenix College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
3:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Mesa Community College
@ Mesa, Arizona
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
McCook Community College
@ Cleveland Field
1:00 PM MDT
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
McCook Community College
@ Cleveland Field
3:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Southeast Community College *
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Southeast Community College *
3:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Southeast Community College *
12:00 PM MDT
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
1:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
3:30 PM MDT
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
3:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
3:00 PM MDT
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
1:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
3:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
1:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
12:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
12:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
2:30 PM MDT
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
1:00 PM MDT
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
3:30 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Southeast Community College *
12:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Southeast Community College *
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Southeast Community College *
12:00 PM MDT
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Lamar Community College *
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun May 03
vs
Lamar Community College *
11:00 AM MDT
H
Sun May 03
vs
Lamar Community College *
1:30 PM MDT
H
* Conference
^ Division
+ Multiple Leaders