2019-20 WNCC Cougar Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-1
Pct. .944
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 8-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 18
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 41.7
3PT % 31.0
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 12.7
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Iowa Western Community College
Scottsbluff, NE @ Cougar Palace
Postponed
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
5:30 PM MST
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
5:30 PM MST
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
5:30 PM MST
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Casper College *
5:30 PM MST
A
Fri Feb 07
at
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
4:30 PM MST
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Eastern Wyoming College *
@ Torrington, Wyoming
5:30 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
5:30 PM MST
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
5:00 PM MST
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colorado
5:00 PM MST
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
5:00 PM MST
A
* Conference
^ Division
+ Multiple Leaders